Webinars Focusing On Taxes | U.S

We host webinars every year featuring proven Tax practices and strategies, hands-on tactics, and new implements. Join us for an upcoming live webinar, or browse our library of recorded webinars, available on demand.

Upcoming Live Webinars

  • On-Demand Webinar – Know about the ITIN for Your Dependents
    How About A Last Minute Tax Filing Advice?
    April 13, 2017 12:30 PM CST | 11:00 PM IST  

Recent Webinars

  • On-Demand Webinar – Know about the ITIN for Your Dependents
    Do You Know How To Amend Taxes You've Already Filed ?
    April 11, 2017 01:00 PM CST | 11:30 PM IST  
  • On-Demand Webinar – Know about the ITIN for Your Dependents
    Know about the ITIN for Your Dependents
    April 6, 2017 01:00 PM CST | 11:30 PM IST  
  • Standard Deductions and Itemized Deductions
    New FBAR & FATCA Reporting Requirements
    April 4, 2017 01:00 PM CST | 11:30 PM IST  
  • Standard Deductions and Itemized Deductions
    When to File a Form 1040NR?
    March 31, 2017 1:00 PM CST | 11:30 PM IST  
  • Standard Deductions and Itemized Deductions
    What Incomes must be reported on your Tax Return?
    March 28, 2017 1:00 PM CST | 11:30 PM IST  
  • Standard Deductions and Itemized Deductions
    Filing Status, Exemptions & Standard Deductions
    March 23, 2017 1:00 PM CST | 11:30 PM IST  
  • Standard Deductions and Itemized Deductions
    Standard Deductions and Itemized Deductions
    March 16, 2017 12:30 PM CST | 11:00 PM IST  
  • Federal Tax Audits For Individuals
    Federal Tax Credits For Individuals
    March 14, 2017 10:30 AM CST | 10:00 PM IST  
  • Understand Your Residential Status
    Understand Your Residential Status
    March 10, 2017 10:30 AM CST | 10:00 PM IST  
  • On-Demand Webinar – Adjustments to Incomes
    Adjustments to Incomes
    March 3, 2017 10:30 AM CST | 10:00 PM IST  
  • Have you been Filing Taxes Correctly?
    Ways to Minimizing tax audits and Maximising Tax deductions for Individuals..
    February 27, 2017 10:30 AM CST | 10:00 PM IST  
  • On-Demand Webinar – Know about the ITIN for Your Dependents
    Have you been Filing Taxes Correctly?
    February 15, 2017 10:30 AM CST | 10:00 PM IST